Ocwen pulls a PHH: Asks court to declare CFPB unconstitutional, requests DOJ help

Ocwen Financial is pulling a PHH.

Just as PHH did recently, Ocwen is playing the unconstitutional card in its fight against the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau, asking the United States District Court for the Southern District of Florida to declare the CFPB unconstitutional and toss out the CFPB’s lawsuit against the company.

Read on.

2 responses to “Ocwen pulls a PHH: Asks court to declare CFPB unconstitutional, requests DOJ help

  1. Ocwen Loan Servicing and its cozy relationship with its prior servicers have committed years of fraud against me which caused me serious health troubles which landed me hospitalized multiple times. Recently, the pretender lender loan servicer used its cozy relationship w/ Altisource as a weapon against me, using altisource to coerce me into a none negotiable increased loan modification settlement to avoid trustee sale taking place in just days, and if I didn’t pay the pretender servicer a increased none negotiable almost $4000.00 monthly payment Ocwen would seize my home I paid off in full over 10 years ago. Ocwen robo-starr employee has been responding to all my consumer complaints using spin tool to lie through her teeth. Ocwen is a fraudulent operation with delusional incompetent employees who all tell people 2+2=5 the sky is green grass is blue.

Leave a comment